Jagneet Pal Singh (02 Jan 2017) Canada

My name is Jagneet Pal Singh. I have completed my Bachelors in Computer Science in 2014; I have three years of work experience. Meanwhile, I started preparing for IELTS and attained 7.5 bands.
After scrutinizing, I went to Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. with reference of my family friend. At first I met Deepika Ma’am and she convinced me with honesty and true advice. According to my profile, she suggested me Master in Cyber Security in Edith Cowan University, Australia. The entire staff of Navigators is co-operative and always ready with helping hands. Tanuja Ma’am was undertaking my filing process and I specially thank her.
I am thankful of Navigators for guiding me rightly and congratulate them on their part of success. Best Wishes!

Sikander Singh Sidhu (29 Dec 2017) Canada

My name is Sikander Singh Sidhu. I have completed my senior secondary with 69% from Pakho Kalan, afterwards, I decided to study abroad. While preparing for my IELTS exam I came to know about Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd., the handled all the doubts and queries well. The service provided by all the staff members of Navigators is quite satisfactory. They helped me to prepare my statement of purpose and further paper work. I am very thankful to all the staff especially Veena Ma’am, they helped me a lot to get my study visa.

Rahat Lohat (22 Dec 2017) Sydney-Australia

When we came to Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Deepika Ma’am attended and gave information about my case, colleges in Australia with fees structure and about spouse visa and its success rate in study visa. We both were very impressed by her and decided to go for Navigators for my spouse and study visa.
Then they collected my documents and studied them in details and sent to respective college for approval, within two weeks I got admission at Institute of Health and Management, Sydney for graduate diploma in nursing.
After that they checked other aspects like finance, spouse case. Then they sent both files with SOP to the embassy and helped me to prepare for the interview. But with the grace of God without any interview we both (my husband and me) got visa for Australia. Thanks Navigators to fulfill our dreams.

Manjinderjit Kaur (18 Dec 2017) Canada

My name is Manjinderjit Kaur. I have completed my senior secondary in medical stream from C.B.S.E. Board with 80% marks in 2017. After that I have completed IELTS course with overall 6.5 bands score, while preparing for IELTS exam I came to know about Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. through a seminar conducted by them in my IELTS institute, after that I visited their office, they guided me a lot about the suitable courses and helped me to get my offer letter from Canada. Also helped me a lot during my visa filing process.
Now I got my visa and I am very thankful to their whole team especially Dipika Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am and I appreciate their support and cooperation. Thanks!

Lovejot Singh (18 Dec 2017) Canada

I am Lovejot Singh I am from Amritsar, I completed higher secondary in non-medical stream in 2016. After that I thought about my higher education. Then appeared in PTE test and got 53 marks overall 6 bands.
I got refused from Australia, after that one of my relatives told me about Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and I visited there to apply for my study visa. Moreover, Navigators’ staff is very cooperative I am very thankful to Veena Ma’am, Meenu Ma’am, Shalu Ma’am and whole staff at Navigators.
Now I got admission in St. Clair College, Windsor, Ontario, Canada. I also recommend my friends, if they want to go abroad for higher education they must visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd., Chandigarh.

Sukhdev Singh (18 Dec 2017) Canada

My name is Sukhdev Singh. I am from Khanna and belong to a nuclear family. I have done my Bachelors in Civil Engineering from Chandigarh University with 72.5% marks and achieved overall 7.0 bands in IELTS.
When I was taking coaching from Global Makeover for IELTS at that time Meenu Verma Ma’am conducted a seminar and advised to visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. in Chandigarh. When I visited the company I highly impressed by the staff specially Shalu Ma’am and Dipika Ma’am the processed my file for Canadian study visa and with their hard work I successfully got admission in Canada West University and I got my visa in just 25 days.
I am very thankful to the company speciall Minu Ma’am, Shalu Ma’am and Dipika Ma’am for their support for securing my future. I would recommend everyone who dream to study in abroad must visit Navigators Overseas Solution Pvt. Ltd.

Mandeep Singh Jallan (18 Dec 2017) Canada

Myself Manddep Singh S/o Harbans Singh from Sangrur, Punjab, I completed my senior secondary in 2016 after that I appeared on IELTS exam and then I planned my further study in abroad.
I applied for Canada and got refusal, again I tried for Australia I got second refusal from Australia. Then, one of my friends suggested me about Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and I contacted them. After that I processed my file from here. The whole staff is very cooperative, well educated and polite. They guided me well, also suggested me a course which is related to my previous studies.
Now I got my Canadian study visa, I am very thankful the whole staff specially Mrs. Veena Goel. I also recommend my friend to visit here.

Gurjinder Singh (14 Dec 2017) Canada

I have recently completed my diploma in Mechanical Engineering with 55% from Baba Banda Singh Bahadur Engineering College, Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab and I wanted to pursue my further studies in Canada. I visited Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh. They helped me with a good guidance and helped me with preparing the file and helped me getting my visa.
Moreover, they also guided me with the suitable course which is related with my previous study, I would highly recommend every student who wants to study in abroad, they must visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. for best career guidance. Thanks Shalu Ma’am and whole Navigators team.

Anantveer Singh (14 Dec 2017) Canada

I have recently completed my degree in Bachelor of Commerce with 60% of marks from Khalsa College, Patiala and wanted to pursue my further studies in Canada.
I visited Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. for this purpose. They advised me well, helped me with preparing the file and getting my visa.
Moreover they also guided me with the suitable course which is related to my previous study. I would highly recommend every student who want to make their dream of studying in abroad come true should visit Navigators for better guidance.

Jatinder Singh (01 Dec 2017) Canada

IT gets difficult to choose a good consultant out of so many in Chandigarh, I feel much relieved that I chose the best out of them. I came across Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. through internet search, after reading wonderful reviews on Google there was no way that I would look anywhere else.
The service provided throughout my application process was more than satisfactory. Even now, I look forward to Navigators for further help guiding me through settling abroad.
I am thankful to all the staff especially Deepika Ma’am, Tanuja Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am.

Mantej Kaur (01 Dec 2017) Canada

My Name is Mantej Kaur. I completed my degree in commerce with an aggregate of 70% from Punjab University. Afterwards, I decided to explore study options abroad while preparing for the IELTS exam. I came to know about Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. from a family friend.
The organization helps to explore various colleges in the field of the study of interest in the desired country. All the doubts and queries are handled well. The counselors were available usually all the working times. They helped me in the preparation of the statement of purpose (SOP) and further, handled all the paperwork themselves. E-mail enquiries were considered and responded promptly by Shalu and Gunnet Ma’am.
I am thankful of this organization for their guidance and support throughout this process and I would like to congratulate them on their success. Best wishes!

Khushwinder Singh (28 Nov 2017) Canada

My name is Khushwinder Singh I am from Patiala. I have completed my senior secondary qualification in 2017. After that I attended IELTS exam and I scored 6 bands. After this I was looking for best consultant for my study visa. One of my relatives (who also got spouse visa) suggested me Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Chandigarh. I came to Navigators’ office and met with Deepika Ma’am, she guided me in every step of study visa process.
Finally I received my Canadian study visa within a month. I am very thankful to Deepika Ma’am, Meenu Ma’am and whole staff of Navigators Overseas. It’s highly recommended.

Gurdeep Kaur Gurm (23 Nov 2017) Canada

My name is Gurdeep Kaur Gurm D/o Jasvir Singh. I Velong to Sultanpur, The. Samrada, Dist. Ludhiana. I completed my graduation from B. D. S. College Maloudh. After that I plan to migrate abroad form my further studies. I took P.T.E. classes in which I score 6.5 bands. My friends recommended me to Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and I visited their office at Chandigarh, firstly I met with Manpreet Ma’am, who provided me proper guidance towards my visa process, she helped me very much during whole process, after that I got my Canada visa within a month. I really thankful to all the staff members of Navigators. I would like to recommend to all of you to visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Jagjeevan Singh (23 Nov 2017) Australia

I am Jagjeevan Singh from Tapa, Mandi, Punjab. My qualification is matriculation at Y. S. Public School, Handiaya, Punjab. Then I applied for my study visa from Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. in Chandigarh. I met with Deepika Ma’am, she advised me for one of my best college in Australia and I started my study visa application process. I got my visa in 40 days. I will be very thankful to Navigators.

Sukhraj Singh (18 Nov 2017) Singapore

Myself Sukhraj Singh. I have completed my IELTS from Navigators and after that they start my process for pathway programme from Singapore to Australia. And in days I got my visa for Singapore. I am very impressed by the staff of Navigators. They helped me in each process step by step. All the staff gives proper attention on each student. I want to recommend all the other students who go abroad for higher studies that they must visit to Navigators and take advice from staff regarding their further study.

Samridhi Sood (18 Nov 2017) Canada

I came to navigators with reference of my friend (Hargun Singh), who is presently studying in Kwantlen Polytechnic University, Canada. The staff at Navigators is competent, Deepika Ma’am and Shalu ma’am guided me well through all the paperwork and processing, my file was processed at embassy in Chandigarh and I got my visa in 35 days. I thank Navigators Overseas for helping me in everything and for getting my visa. I will recommend Navigators to my friends and family for their visa.

Harjap Singh (8 Nov 2017) Australia

Myself Harjap singh. I belong to Mohali. I completed my 10th from CBSE with 6.8 CGPA in 2015 and I completed my 12th from CBSE with 62.2% in Non-medical. Later on I decide to give IELTS exam on 19 august and I scored overall 6.5 bands.
After approaching my Consultants I came to contact with Navigators Overseas through my relative. They perfectly guided me and made choose to course by my own choice. I was impressed by the way they guided me. They told me every process of file and clear my all the doubts. When I saw the services and encouragement of Navigators then I was ensure to get my visa.
I got visa in just 4-5 days. I am very much thankful to Mrs. Veena Goel Ma’am , Dipika Ma’am , Tanuja Ma’am and other Navigators family.
Now, I took admission in IIBIT, Federation University Australia. I recommend all my friends and knowing ones to visit Navigators Overseas to get Higher Education in Abroad. So they can make their dreams true through Navigators.

Jaspreet Singh (8 Nov 2017) Canada

My name is Jaspreet Singh from Zirakpur, Pujab. I recently completed my secondary education with 63% and achieved 6 bands in IELTS. I wanted to go abroad, then I search on internet about the best in constancy and I find that Navigators Overseas Solution Pvt. Ltd. which has 4.8 rating and also take advise from my elder brother. He is in Canada.
After that, I visited to Navigators Overseas and meet with Dipika Ma’am. She is very jovial by nature. She guided me for Canada study visa. After that , I applied for Canada study visa from Navigators Overseas. Now, I got my visa, so I want thanks to all Navigators family and special thanks to Dipika Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am and Veena Ma’am.
I am going in Vancouver Community College for Hospitality Management Diploma. So, I recommend to all my friends to visit Navigators Overseas who are looking for bright future.

Milanpreet (3 Nov 2017) Sri Lanka

My name is Milanpreet Singh S/O Pawan Pawitter Singh. I belong to Ludhiana; I have recently completed my diploma from Chandigarh in 2016. After that I have done my IELTS with overall 6 bands. After that I applied for Canada and I got refusal then someone suggest me about Navigators they guide me to go to Sri Lanka for your further studies. I am thankful to Tanuja Ma’am and Veena Ma’am as they guide me properly with sincerity. I will suggest to all my dear ones for Navigators overseas.

Jagjit Singh (3 Nov 2017) Australia

Jagjeet Singh

I am Jagjit Singh , S/o Sh. Paramjit Singh, I belong to Khanna . I have completed my graduation from Punjab University in 2010. Then I gave PTE exam on March 2017 and I scored 61. I started searching Consultancy and I came to know about Navigators. They provided very good consultancy and information about visa filling process. Navigators’ team provides excellent support. Tanuja Ma’am , Kirti sir , Vidya Ma’am , Ekta Ma’am has provided excellent support. The processing time for my file was very less, as a team already know the process. I received my visa within 13 days which is very less time. Mrs Veena Goyal Ma’am has provided clear picture about process and the stood true to her commitment. I took admission in JAMES COOK UNIVERSITY and I have taken admission in masters of business administration. I am highly satisfied with Navigators services.

Gourav Sharma (11 Oct 2017) Denmark

Gourav-Sharma

I am Gourav Sharma –Gourav-Sharma-Denmark, I belong Jagraon, dist. LudhianaPunjab. I completed B. Com. In 2014. Then I decided to prepare for IELTSexamination and I got 6.5 bands. After approaching many consultants I came to know about Navigators Overseas through my relatives. My relative told my about this consultancy then I visited to Navigators Overseas and met director Veena Ma’am. She advised me for Denmark and I was interested by the way they guided me. She told me each process of my file and clears all my queries. Now I got my visa for Denmark. I am very thankful to Mrs. Veena Ma’am Rajni Ma’am, Anand sir, Tanuja Ma’am and all Navigators’ family. Now I am going to International Business Academy (IBA) in Denmark for M. Sc. in International businessGourav-Sharma-Denmark

Bhupinder Kumar (05 Sep 2017) Denmark

Bhupinder Kumar

Myself Bhupinder Kumar S/o Madan Lal. I belong to Hoshiarpur, Punjab. I completed my graduation from my hometown. Thereafter I started working as Marketing and Sales Executive till 31st January. Then I took IELTS and got 6.5 bands overall. Then I make up my mind to go to study abroad for my territory education and I saw advertisement of Navigators Overseas Solution Pvt. Ltd. on television. Then I decided to have their services and visited their head office at Chandigarh and met with Manpreet Ma’am, she advised me to study in Denmark. After reaching my domicile, I thoroughly searched about Denmark (Bhupinder-Kumar-Denmark) and I found it’s a suitable place for my further study. Then I applied my case through Navigators Overseas and got my visa. I am very Thankful to Veena Ma’am and all Navigators’ staff members. I recommend all my friends to start their study process from Navigators Overseas for their bright future, because with a good advice a person can easily embark the paradigm of excellence.

Parmanpreet Kaur Mangat (21 Aug 2017) Canada

Parmanpreet Kaur Mangat

I am Parmanpreet Kaur Mangat from Vill. Rampur, Dist. Ludhiana. I completed my diploma in 2017 after that I thought about my higher education and I decided to prepare for IELTS and got 6 bands in my IELTS test. After approaching many consultants I came to contact with Navigators Overseas through one of my friends. She referred me to Navigators Overseas. I was impressed by the way they guided me; they told me every process of my file and cleared all the doubts, when I saw the Navigators’ services, I was assured that one day I would get my visa and I got my VISA in just 30 days. I am very thankful to Mrs. Veena Goel, Meenu ma’am and other staff members of Navigators Overseas. Finally I got admission in St. Lawrence College, Ontario, Canada. I also recommend to my friends if they decide to go abroad for higher education must visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Hargun Singh (17 Aug 2017) Canada

Hargun Singh

My name is Hargun Singh from Patiala, Punjab. I recently completed my senior secondary education with 93% and achieved 8 bands in IELTS exam. I looked for “the best” consultants in Chandigarh and Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. came to my rescue. The organization on a whole is highly successful and well reputed all over Punjab. I got perfect guidance and support from the staff particularly Veena Ma’am. I looked for an organization which provided selfless services genuinely and catered to all my queries and questions, the organization is just what I needed. Individual attention was provided to me every time and all sorts of demands were met with proper professionalism and expertise. Shalu ma’am gave me all the time as conveniently as she could and guided me through the whole process. Each phone call & email was responded promptly. Veena Ma’am gave me a tremendous boost with her enthusiasm and passion regarding the job; even she woke up late night to call upon universities and assisted me in every possible way. I am highly thankful and grateful to Navigators Overseas for securing my future and cater to my aspirations. Thank you so much Veena Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am for everything.

Ranjeet Kaur (17 Aug 2017) Canada

Ranjeet Kaur

My name is Ranjeet Kaur w/o Sukhpreet Singh, I belong to village Marauli Khurd, Dist. Ropar. I have completed my senior secondary in 2012 from P.S.E.B and Bachelor of Arts in 2015 from Punjab University. Then I appeared in IELTS exam and I got 6 bands. Before visiting Navigators Overseas I got refused from New Zealand twice. After that one of my relatives told me about Navigators Overseas. Firstly I called to Meenu Ma’am and she attended me in a very good manner. All the staff of Navigators Overseas is very good, friendly and cooperative. They told me about filing procedure and documents. Finally, I got VISA from Canada and got admission in College of Rockies and I really thankful to Navigators Overseas Solution.

Varun Sharma (16 Aug 2017) Canada

I am Varun Sharma from Jalandhar city. I have done my graduation in 2014. After that I thought about my higher education and decided to prepare for IELTS and got 6 bands in IELTS test. After approaching many consultants, I came in contact with Navigators Overseas from a TV show on Chardikla Time TV. I was impressed by the way they guided me; they told me every step and helped me in achieving it. I got my VISA in just 40 days. I am very much impressed by the whole team of Navigators Overseas i.e. Veena Ma’am, Tanuja Ma’am and Meenu Ma’am. I took admission in Northern College, Canada and will definitely recommend my other friends to Navigators Overseas only.

Ravneet Pal Singh (14 Aug 2017) Canada

Ravneet Pal Singh

My name is Ravneet Pal Singh s/o Balwinder Singh. I belong to Chandigarh. I have completed by Masters of Business Administration in finance & marketing stream from Punjab Technical University in 2016 I scored 6.5 bands in IELTS. I got refusal for Canada study VISA in September 2013 after that I have completed my MBA in 2016. Again I planned to do my further study in Canada and then I heard about Navigators Overseas in Chandigarh where I met Ms. Manpreet Kaur who guided and co-operated me for Canadian study visa. I thank to whole Navigator’s staff specially Veena Ma’am, Deepika Ma’am Vidya Ma’am and Tanya ma’am who supported me for further process i.e. preparing files. I recommend all my friends who are looking for bright future must visit Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Anmol Sethi (14 Aug 2017) Canada

Anmol Sethi

My name is Anmol Sethi s/o Sukhwinder Pal Singh Sethi, I am residence of Samrala Kamal Colony, Street No. 2, Dist. Ludhiana, Punjab. I have completed my 10th from CBSE board and senior secondary from Bhiwani Board, Haryana. First I met Veena ma’am, she cooperate with me very sincerely and she was the one with who I was in contact through phone calls. I’ve heard about many fake consultancies but I was blessed and got a genuine one in less than a month. I got my VISA on 10th of August with complete support of Navigators Overseas (my VISA consultant). I am very thankful to whole staff and the director Veena Goyal ma’am, Kavita Ma’am, Guneet Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am. I recommend to the others who are looking for their bright and colorful future, do consult with Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd.

Ranjit Singh (14 Aug 2017) Canada

Ranjit Singh

Myself Ranjit Singh, I hail from Patiala. I’ve completed my B. Tech. in 2015. I was in search of a loyal consultant. After approaching many consultants I came in contact with Navigators Overseas as one of my friends called Gurpreet. I was impressed by the way they treated and guided me. They helped me achieving my goal. I got my VISA in just 20 days. I am very much impressed by whole Navigator’s team i.e. Meenu Ma’am, Deepika Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am. I took admission in College of Rockies, Canada and will definitely recommend my other friends to Navigators Overseas only.

Gursimranjot Singh (12 Aug 2017) Canada

Gursimranjot Singh

My name is Gursimranjot Singh S/o Bhupinder Singh, I belong to village Ghawaddi, Dist. Ludhiana, Punjab. I have completed B. Tech. in Mechanical Engineering from P. T. U. with 70% in 2014. After that I have done IELTS with overall 6.0 bands. Thereafter I applied for Canada and got two refusals from Canada in Jan 2015 and Sep 2015 from Canada immigration in Chandigarh. Then I applied for Australia and got refusal in March 2016. After researching of many consultants I reach Navigators Overseas, they guided me to apply Canada study VISA. I heartily thank to Meenu Ma’am and Deepika Ma’am who guided me a lot and cooperated sincerely with me. Now I got study VISA for Canada. I heartily thank to whole Navigator’s team who supported me a lot for getting the VISA. Additionally, I would suggest all of my friends who are looking for excellent career in abroad they can consult with Navigators Overseas.

Priyanka Rani (12 Aug 2017) Canada

Priyanka Rani

My name is Priyanka Rani D/o Mr. Lal Chand. I am residents of Rajpura no.-2, Uttarakhand. I have completed my secondary and higher secondary from CBSE board respectively in year 2011 and 2013. After that I have completed my bachelor in 2016 from science stream. My two (elder & younger) brothers got study VISA for Canada by consulting through Navigators Overseas, afterward they advised me to study abroad then I contacted to Navigators Overseas and got a golden opportunity to fulfill my dreams. I am highly thankful to Manpreet Kaur Ma’am who guided me a lot via phone calls then I deposited my fees in company account instead of visiting Navigators. Now I have got my VISA. Thanks to all Navigator’s team for cooperating with me i.e. Veena Ma’am, Deepika Ma’am, Tanuja Ma’am and Shalu Ma’am. I took admission in Niagara College, Canada and recommended to all my friends who are looking for their bright future.

Manmeet Kaur (05 Aug 2017) Canada

Manmeet Kaur

My name is Manpreet Kaur D/o Gurdeep Singh Gulati, I hail from Rampur, Uttar Pradesh. I completed my secondary education from Rampur and then pursued Bachelor in Commerce from Delhi University. Firstly I met Meenu Ma’am, she cooperate with me very sincerely. She was the one with whom I was in contact through phone calls. I’ve heard about many fake consultants but I was blessed and got the genuine one. I got my VISA in less than a month. I am very thankful to whole staff of Navigators Overseas and Veena Ma’am, Kavita Ma’am and Tanuja Ma’am. I recommended to the others who are looking for their bright future to consult with Navigators Overseas.

Manmeet Gulati (05 Aug 2017) Canada

Manmeet Gulati

Myself Manmeet Gulati, I hail from Rampur, (UP). I completed my Master in Business Administration (M.B.A.) in 2016. I am a married woman & blessed with a child. I was in search of a loyal and genuine consultant for many years. After approaching many consultants, I came in contact with Navigators Overseas as one of my cousins suggested them. I was impressed by the way they treated and guided me. They told me every step which helped me to achieve my goal. I got my VISA in just 20 days. I am very much impressed by the whole faculty of Navigators Overseas i.e. Veena Ma’am, Tanuja Ma’am and Meenu Ma’am. I took admission in Parkland college, Canada and will definitely recommend my other friends to Navigators Overseas only.

Gurpreet Singh (02 Aug 2017) Australia

Gurpreet Singh

Myself Gurpreet Singh and I belong to Zirakpur, Punjab. I have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering, after that I decided to do my higher studies abroad and I started looking for international agents, but one of my friends told me about Navigators Overseas and I consulted with them about my future plan for higher studies and Deepika ma’am recommended me to study in Australia and told me about various institutes in Australia and I decided on AIAS. Navigators Overseas is very helpful and their service is excellent. They handle the case very carefully and prepare student for interview. I am very thankful to Deepika Ma’am, Vidya Ma’am and my teacher (Raminder Ma’am) who prepared me for the interview and whole staff is also very helpful.

Karan Sharma (24 July 2017) Australia

My Name is Karan Sharma S/o Mr Sanjay Dutt Sharma from Kurukshetra. I completed my secondary and senior secondary from S. M. B. Gita School of Kurukshetra in non – medical with 71 % of marks. After that I completed a diploma in Computer Engineering from Adarsh Institute, Sonipat. Then I planned to study abroad and came to Navigators Overseas and met Deepika Ma’am, it was a very good experience with her. I have already suggested three students about Navigators Overseas and I am very glad to get a better consultancy from them. All the members were very helpful to me especially Deepika ma’am and Raminder Ma’am. I am very thankful to Navigators’ team.

Thank you

Amarjit Singh (24 July 2017) Canada

Amarjit Singh

My name is Amarjit Singh. I am from village Rangian, Post office – Morinda, District- Ropar. Recently I completed my senior secondary in non-medical in 2016 with 63.8%. I came to know about Navigators Overseas through one of my relatives (Mr Taranbir Singh). Then, I visited Navigators Overseas where I met Dipika Ma’am, she assisted me to find out the best college in Canada according to my interest and previous education. She also helped me to find a suitable programme. Before applying to Canada I got refused from Australia. Now I have got my visa for 2 years diploma within just 40 days which is a golden opportunity for my future and I thank to Navigators Overseas and appreciate its staff for excellent guidance. Navigators Overseas is one of the best overseas educational consultants.

Thank You.

Manpreet Kaur (21 July 2017) Australia

Manpreet-Kaur

Myself Manpreet Kaur D/o Mr Surinder Pal Singh. I am from Khanna, Ludhiana and I completed my secondary education from Khanna with medical stream then I completed my Bachelor of Science in nursing in 2015. Then I plan to study abroad after consulting with many consultants for processing my file. Finally, I selected Navigators Overseas. I had very good experience with Navigator’s team. They process my file very well by taking minimum time; I got my visa in just 15 days. I am very thankful to the whole Navigators’ team including director Mrs. Veena Goal, Kavita Ma’am, Tanya Ma’am and Navdeep Ma’am. I took admission in university of Sun Shine Coast, Australia. I am completely satisfied with Navigator’s team.

Thank you

Harmandeep Singh (14 July 2017) Australia Schooling Visa

Harmandeep Singh

I am Harmandeep Singh from Ferozepur. My Qualification is 9th Class Passed from Army Public School, Ferozepur. Then I have applied for study visa from navigators in Chandigarh. I met to Manpreet Kaur Mam and she advised me for the 10th class from one of the best colleges that are the college in Australia. All the staff members of Navigators is very polite and they have a good experience. So, Finally, i got my study visa within two months. I am very happy that I got Australia Schooling Visa. I recommend to others who want to go abroad for their higher education and bright future. Please consult once at Navigators Overseas Solution in Chandigarh.

Thank You

Archana Rani (08 July 2017) Switzerland

Archana Rani

My name is Archana Rani. I live in Ambala City, Haryana. I Completed my Senior Secondary Education in 2013. After my education, i completed my graduation BSC in Hotel Management from HCMI College, Chandigarh. And I got 5.5 in IELTS. When I applied for a student visa in Paris But unfortunately, i got refusal. After that, i was very confused. Then again visit Navigators Overseas and meet Dipika Mam. She suggests me about Switzerland and I got the visa from Navigators within Half Month and I am so happy. I am so thankful for navigators. And I will prefer to others to come here and start their future bright from good Immigration. And you will get 100% result from their Immigration Center.

Manpreet Kaur (06 July 2017) Australia

Manpreet Kaur

My name is Manpreet Kaur. I live in Rajasthan district Hanumanghar. I completed my senior secondary in 2015-2016 and I got supplementary in Physics and then I cleared it in 2016 and scored 6 bands in IELTS. I started searching for immigration agents first. I have applied to Canada from Chandigarh Immigration but due to their not much concern I got refusal then after that again, I applied to Canada from Faridkot Pinnacle Immigration who chosen a college for me that was not giving visa after that I came to Navigators Overseas Solution through Facebook and YouTube Channel and with a very kind and good way they choose a best College and course for me and I got visa within 35 days and they offer a good services, good concern to my file. Dipika mam who helped me for my visa with a very calm nature. I am very happy with my Australian Study Visa. I am very thankful to her and all the staff members. I would like to recommend every student that please visit here and even apply your file here. You will get 100% Result.

Thanks.

Jagraj Singh (21 June 2017) Canada

I am Jagraj Singh from Karnal. My academic qualification is a bachelor of art from Kurukshetra University. I wanted to go abroad for my further study so I met with many consultants not only in Karnal but also in Chandigarh and Patiala. Then I met to Ms. Minu from Navigators Overseas Sector 35 C, Chandigarh. He advised me for M.B.A in Canada. My academic profile was from arts stream so M.B.A is the best option for me. When I start my visa application process with them. All the staff members of navigators overseas are very good experience, well mannered and helped me at every step. So finally I got my visa within few days.

Rohit Aggarwal (20 June 2017) Australia

I, Rohit Aggarwal came to Navigators, Sector 35 C, Chandigarh as someone suggested to me about its goodwill and the reputation it holds in the market with regards to sending students to best universities all around the globe. I took IELTS training from over here and Geeta Ma’am (IELTS Trainer) helped me through out 1 Month and made it a fun experience as well. And I am really thankful for it. Another important person is Ekta Ma’am whom I cannot thank enough as she made it all possible for me to go in one of the best Australian University, Deakins University. I got my desired program which was like tuition made for me. It was a great experience for me as I got my letter of offer. Last but not least Special Thanks to Mrs. Veena Goel Ma’am, she guided and gave me the best advice on what to expect and how to get the best from Australia and my University.

All in all, I totally suggest you give a look to Navigators and Believe me you will not forget such great and reliable experience. And what you thought is not possible, these people will make it a reality for you.

Jaspreet Singh (13 June 2017) Australia

Jaspreet Singh

Myself Jaspreet singh S/O Jagdeep Singh. I belong to Faridkot City, Punjab Education from New Delhi with Commerce stream. After that i plan to do my further study in Abroad and i started research about various education consultants but i was not satisfied from anyone but finally i found Navigators Overseas on Internet and i contact with them and they guide me properly and polite way and Manpreet Mam my advisor guide me about course and help to choose this course and i am very thankful to her and every staff member and Director Mrs Veena Goel Mam also. Finally i got admission in Torrens University, Australia and got visa with in 15 days. I would like to recommend every student to contact Navigators Overseas for proper Guidance.

Sachin (5 June 2017) Singapore

Sachin

My name is Sachin. I belong to Rohtak City. It is located in Haryana state in India and I have completed my senior secondary education from Rohtak City from CBSE Board in 2013 then I want to go abroad for getting a good education. Then I applied for Singapore in 2017. But I got refused my visa from some issues. After that, i reached to Navigators Overseas Solution Pvt Ltd. Then I go to their office and meet the staff. They guided me very good about my Singapore Visa. I am impressed with their staff and giving me information about course. I reached there from the Internet. I Counseled by Minu Verma, she gave me good advice for all the courses. Once I got a rejection from college but they appeal again and after that, i got my visa within 10-15 days.

At Last, I can say that the Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd Company is better as compare to others. So everyone can apply from theirs.

Sabreen Pawar (20th May 2017) Australia

Sabreen Pawar

I am sabreen Pawar, resident of district- sangrur, Bhawangarh. I have completed my senior secondary education in commerce stream from ISC Board with 70%. I have completed my Bachelors of Arts from Punjab University. After completion of my Bachelors degree, i wanted to pursue my post graduation from abroad. So, For this i chose Australia. I Scored 7.0 bands in IELTS.

In the process of attaining knowledge for studying in Australia, i learnt about the Australian Visa procedures and Conditions. I discussed it with one of my uncle, who suggested me to visit NAVIGATORS. So the next day the first thing i did was visiting Navigators Overseas.

My experience with them was excellent. Whole staff of navigators is well-mannered, co-operative. My case was in good hands. I met with Dipika Mam, Tanuja Mam, Navdeep Mam & Ekta Mam. They all guided my through my way to Australia. I got my visa after 36 days. I am very grateful for what they have done. My overall experience with Navigators was excellent.

Gurchet Singh (15th May 2017) Australia

Gurchet Singh

My name is Gurchet Singh. I am from Tarn Taran district. I have passed my 10+2 in 2015 with 82% marks. Then i have done IELTS and achieved 6 Band. Overall i want to applied for Australia. Then one of my friend suggested me to visit Navigators Overseas solution pvt. ltd. However i have also visited some other consultants but Navigators guided us better than other. Then i decided to apply Australia through Navigators. Navigators have a very effective team. They had guided me about course structure and different universities. They provided me a SCU University which best for me. Apart from this their success rate is very fast. I have got my visa within 20days. I am very happy and suggest to those who want to go Australia. That they should at-least visit Navigators so that they can easily full their dreams.

Saksham Chawla (8th May 2017) Australia

Saksham Chawla

I am Saksham Chawla from Ambala (Haryana). I have completed my grade 12 with non-medical from CBSE Board. I have visited Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt Ltd. and was consulted by Dipika Mam. I have received 20% scholarship from IIBIT Federation University because of her guidelines. Vidya Mam helped me in filing my Australian Visa which i have received on 24th April 2017. I am very thankful to Navigators team for help. I would whole heatedly refer any other student who wishes to pursue education abroad to visit Navigators.

Kamaldeep (6 May 2017) Canada

Kamaldeep

I am Kamaldeep S/O Sukhbir Singh. I live in Karnal but used to work in Chandigarh in Harley Davidson, Chandigarh. I was applying for Canada Visa Since so long but was unable to get it. Then I came to Know about Navigators through my friend and I came here and discuss my case. As i have study gap of 5 years. During Gap, i am working. Navigators prepared my case for study visa for Canada and i had fulfilled the requirement related to this. Since Navigators is good at fast file process and they have supported me in every aspect. I got visa in 35 days after applying it. I am grateful for Canada visa to the Navigators and i can’t express my feeling related to this.

Harjot Singh (6 May 2017) Canada Visa

I am Harjot Singh S/O Jujhar Singh. I live in Sangrur and recently completed my graduation from NIT Jalandhar. I scored my 55.5% Then i wanted to do business course that is not available in India. I heard navigator overseas from my relatives. It is best firm and reputed. My cousin suggest me and got visa in first attempt. I am very thankful to Tanuja Mam and Minu Verma Mam. They give me full support.The staff is very nice and they helps me a lot to complete my file process. I got my visa within 32 days. I am fully satisfied with them.

Thank you

Sharanjit Kaur (5 May 2017) Canada Spouse Visa

Sharanjit Kaur

I am Sharanjit Kaur from ghumandgarh Village, Fatehgarh Sahib. I have completed my B.A from Mata Ganga Khalsa college from Manji Sahib Katton. My brother-in-law tells me about the navigator overseas, Chandigarh and all the procedure was done with the help of my brother-in-law. He usual went to the navigator overseas office. I contact with navigators staff teachers only through the telephone. The staff is very nice and they helps me a lot to complete my file process. Mainly Vidhya, Dipika and Tanuja Mam helps me a lot and give me proper guidance. Only through the efforts of my brother-in-law and staff members of navigators. I got my visa within 45 days.

At Last, I am very thankful for all the staff members. My experience with navigators overseas is very good and i am very happy after getting my visa.

Harkishanjit Singh (26th April 2017) Singapore To Australia Visa

Harkishanjit Singh

My name is Harkishanjit Singh. I am from Batala Distt Gurdaspur Punjab State and I have done my Graduation in 2014. After that i have done my IELTS with 6.0 Bands not less than 5.5 in each module in November 2014. After Completing my IELTS, i have applied the Australian Study Visa from Duke Academy, Jalandhar. My Visa got refused because of previous agent suggest me wrong course in M.Tech as a result of which visa officer declined my application.

Than I saw a program on Chardikala Time T.V where Veena Goel Mam was giving information about the pathway program from Singapore to Australia. Than i decided to visit their office named as Navigators Overseas Sector 35 Chandigarh. They gives me very satisfactory information about the program and their dealing is excellent.

At last,i decided to apply from them and they progressed my file and i got visa within a month. Their way of doing work is very satisfactory and i suggest everyone to visit at least once at their office.

Thank You

Harpreet Singh (22nd April 2017) Canada Visa

Harpreet Singh

My name is Harpreet Singh and i am from Ropar. I cleared my high school studies in 2016 in Humanities and i got 80% Marks. Then i took IELTS Coaching and after three months Coaching. I gave the IELTS Exam.

I scored 6 Bands in IELTS brief as 6.5 in Listening, Writing 6.0, Reading 5.5 and speaking 5.5. As an Overall Scored of 6.0 Bands. After that one of my friend recommended me to apply for Canada from Navigators. Then he took his advice and i visit here with my father.

When i first time visited here. I met with Dipika Mam. She explained me everything about how to apply study visa in Canada and she told me about best courses and colleges in Toronto and i took her advice.

After applied in Canada, i got my visa only in 45 days and all the staff co-operative with me very well and has very good communication skills and all are professionals. I’m very happy now and very much thankful to ‘Navigators Overseas’.

Jagpinder Singh Dhanda (22nd April 2017) Australia Spouse Visa

Jagpinder Singh Dhanda

I am Jagpinder Singh Dhanda S/O Santokh Singh from district Ludhiana. I applied for Spouse Visa for Australia in Feb, 2017. I got my visa at the end of April. This is possible due to Navigators Overseas and excellent staff in their office.

I and my wife listen about Navigator’s from one of my relative who got visa from Navigators in year 2009. we both are visited in Navigator’s Office in September 2016 and attend a seminar with Australian University. I got more knowledge about Australia and Universities environment.

We met a Manager Ms Dipika Dada and she guide us every honestly and explain all type of course in university for my wife. I felt the good way and did everything according to their guidelines.

At the end,I am very happy now and recommend all who want to go abroad must tale guidelines for their file processing from Navigators. I specially thankful to Ms. dipika, Vidya Mam for their Guidelines.

Jaspreet Kaur Dhanda (22nd April 2017) Australia Spouse Visa

Jaspreet Kaur Dhanda

I am Jaspreet Kaur Dhanda w/o Jagpinder Singh Dhanda, resident of Ludhiana district of Punjab.I have done my senior secondary education in commerce stream from CBSE Board with 69%. I also done Bachelors of Commerce under Punjab University and Master in Commerce under Punjabi University in 2014 with 73%. After completion of Master Degree, i want to get knowledge about professionalism. For this, i choose Australia for further study. I scored 6.0 Band in IELTS. After IELTS i engaged with Jagpinder Singh so we tried for spouse visa.

During attend Seminars for study in Australia. I learn about complicated cases and problems for getting visa.I discuss it with my relatives. One of my relative suggested me to visit Navigators Office once and i did same.

My experience with Navigators Overseas is Excellent. First time, i met Dipika Mam in this office. She guide me honestly and it was at every step. Other staff member of Navigator’s office is also hard workers and do work with honestly. These qualities impressed and motivated to me for trust on them. I got visa after 50days. Overall, my experience with Navigators Overseas is good and i am very thankful to whole staff of Navigators Overseas.

Gurinder Kaur (13th April 2017) Australia Tourist Visa

Hello Everyone,I Gurinder Kaur sitting in Navigators Overseas. Today i am very happy. I applied for Tourist visa for Australia and finally i got my Visitor Australian Visa. My experience with Navigators Overseas is very good.My son Amaninder Pal Singh also apply for student visa Australia from Navigators. Usually i came here with my son. I especially thanks to Director of Navigators Mrs. Veena Goel for getting visa. Staff of the Navigators is very cooperative and well behaved. So i request everyone who wants to go abroad. Kindly visit Navigators.

Amandeep Kaur (12th April 2017) Canada

Amandeep Kaur

My name is Amandeep Kaur. I belong to Royal City Patiala. I have done B.Tech with 75% from Punjab Technical University. After that i have worked with Encore projects, Bhillai as an communication Engineer from July 2014 to December 2016. Working in Corporate Sector. I came to know that MBA is must to fulfill my aspiration of becoming successful businessman. Hence, for this i did IELTS and scored an overall score of 7.0 Bands.

After that i searched on internet a lot for my representative and lastly i found Navigators Overseas, Chandigarh. Manpreet kaur was my counselor and she advised me very well and helped me a lot in my whole process from offer letter to receiving visa. I got my visa in 50 days.

Overall my experience with Navigators Overseas and especially with Manpreet Mam was good.

Amrit Pal (10th April 2017) Singapore To Australia

Amrit Pal

My name is Amrit Pal. I belong to Kurukshetra (Haryana). I have completed my senior secondary education from kurukshetra H.S.B.C in 2013 then i want to go abroad for get good education. Then i applied for Australia in 2014 with IELTS 5.0 each and overall bands but i got refused my visa from Kurukshetra consultant. Then i got 5.5 bands in P.T.E so i want to apply in Australia again in 2017 and i have also 2 years job experience.

Then at last one day i watched program of Veena Goel Mam in Chardikala Time on Television and i mate plan to visit when i was visiting their and i am impressed with their (Faculty staff and giving me information of course curriculum’s and my consultant helping name is Manpreet Mam which giving me and suggest better for my future carrier. Within 20 days, i got my visa.

At last i can say that the name of NAVIGATORS OVERSEAS SOLUTIONS PVT. LTD. (Company) Consultant is better as compare to other in India. So everyone can apply to file from there.

Thank You

Rohit Gupta (21 March 2017) Canada

Rohit Gupta

My name is Rohit Gupta. I am from Moga District. I have dome my senior secondary education from Kitchlu Public School, Moga with 70% marks in Non-Medical stream. It was my dream to go to abroad and pursue my rest of education there.

Finally i got that chance and i started doing IELTS in my nearby Institute and i scored 6.5 bands overall. Then i was in some hesitation to apply for my study visa but finally after visiting different networking sites as well as one of my maternal uncle has also informed me for Navigators Overseas Chandigarh and Visited these office. Dipika Mam was my counselor and she guided me in a very better way in deciding my college and course. After deciding all that i applied and i got my study visa within 15 to 20 days.

Overall the staff members of Navigators are very co-operative and sincere in completing their whole work and i wish that they will perform their job as it is in the future.

Amaninder Pal Singh (14 February 2017) Australia

Amaninder Pal Singh

My name is Amaninder Pal Singh and I am a graduate in B.tech(Civil Engineering). Since i decided to go for my masters abroad. I went to many renowned consultants from 1 year in Chandigarh. However I was never satisfied by their service but when i visited Navigators. I was very impressed by meeting Mrs. Veena Goel who thoroughly talked to me and guided me.

As i researched about the courses i was really impressed by the ones suggested to me by Veena Ma’am and Ekta Ma’am. I Choose to go for Masters in Business Management and I was very satisfied by the efforts made by the staff at Navigators to get me the Visa.

My Visa was granted in 2 weeks and i am very thankful to Navigators for this amazing job. As i said i went to most of the consultants in Chandigarh and I strongly advice Navigators are the best out of all.

Harpreet Singh Garcha (27 February 2017) Australia

Harpreet Singh Garcha

I am Harpreet Singh Garcha. I belong to Ludhiana, Punjab. Recently, I have completed my Diploma from Ramgarhia Polytechnic college in Civil Engg. After then, i got a job in H S Sehgal and Associates as a Assistant Architect. But i felt unsatisfied from my knowledge and i planned to study overseas. Further more, i gave my IELTS Exam & got overall 6 Band. I visited many consultants and attended so many educational fairs. But i choose Navigators, After that i talked with my Cousin about Overseas Education and he recommend about Navigators Overseas, Chandigarh.

I met with Dipika Mam, she suggest me according to my previous qualification. I opt Advanced diploma in Civil Engg. in Australia. I got my visa within 24 days, approximately. Now, i am sitting in Navigators Overseas and sharing my experience with them. I am happy to receive my Australian Visa.

I am very thankful to Mrs. Veena Mam, Dipiak Mam anad the whole staff.

Jagataziz Singh Nagra (24 February 2017) Australia

Jagataziz Singh Nagra

I am Jagataziz Singh Nagra. I have cleared my matriculation and senior Secondary from PSEB with good percentage. I cleared my B.Tech in 2014 with 68%. I got married with Sukhwinder Kaur Nagra and she told me about her wish to Study Abroad.

I was confused about the best consultants then at the suggestion of my relative. We visited Navigators Overseas Chandigarh. Their guidance was quite good and it was clear at every step. The process was quite fast from the very getting the offer letter till visa. And I have got my dependent Visa within only 19 Days.

It was a good experience for me

Thanks to Navigators Overseas a lot

Sukhwinder Kaur Nagra (24 February 2017) Australia

Sukhwinder Kaur Nagra

I am Sukhwinder Kaur Nagra. I completed my matriculation and senior secondary education from PSEB with above 80%. I cleared my graduation B.A in 2014 and have two years teaching experience. I scored 7 Bands. Overall in IELTS Test. Onward i was desirous to do my further study from Australia for excellence. When i discussed it with my family and relatives, one of my relative suggested me to visit navigators office once and I did same.

My experience with navigators overseas is quite good. they guided me honestly and it was at every step. I get the top university with sound scholarship for the first year of my study. They told me about each and every expense of Australia and University thoroughly. I have got my Visa within 19 Days.

Overall, it was good experience. I have got my spouse visa without and hardship.

Thanks a lot to Navigators Overseas, Chandigarh

Sahil Mahla (21 February 2017) Australia

Sahil Mahla

My name is Sahil Mahla. I am from Karnal, Haryana.I have done my senior secondary education from central board secondary education with Humanities. After Completion of my school education. I appeared for PTE Examination because i had dreams to go abroad for my further studies. I come to know about Navigators from Television shows and also from Social Networking sties where I saw good reviews about them.

When I came to Navigators Mrs. Dipika Mam gave me counseling about Australian study visa and also help me to choose best college for my further studies. After that, they started my process and collect all the documents. After getting my offer letter, the fee was paid and COE was generated with the help of which i was able to get my student visa in 39 days.

And Overall, The staff Members of Navigators are very cooperative and well experienced.

Manjot Singh (21 February 2017) Australia

Manjot Singh

I am Manjot Singh, resident of small name is Kapurthala district of Punjab. I have done my senior secondary education in Medical Stream from CBSE Board with distinction. After the completion of my schooling, i made my mind for studying abroad in reputed university. As I was looking for the best universities, one of my family friend suggested me to once visit the office of Navigators Overseas as he said that they are pioneers in Immigration Services.

Then , we consulted with Veena Goel Mam, who very sagaciously presented me the list of various courses and universities in all over world, after looking into my mark sheets and IELTS Score of 8.0 Bands. After going through the list, I plumped for Bio Medical Science at ECU in Western Australia. She very explicitly told me about the expenses and the fees of university. After that, Ekta Mam undertook the charge of my file and helped in preparing the documents which were to be filled at high commission. After getting my offer letter, the fee was paid and COE was generated, with the help of which i was able to get student visa in just two weeks.

To epitomize, my overall experience with Navigators has been very simulating and exhaling. I’m out of words to explain the assiduousness of the faculty members working here. Many Many felicitations to the whole team of Navigators Overseas, Chandigarh.

Aanchal Sharma (15 February 2017) Australia

Aanchal Sharma

My name is Aanchal Sharma. I belong to Pathankot, Punjab. I have completed my senior Secondary with first division. After completing my graduation with Psychology honors. I have visited many consultants. However, I was not satisfied with the quality of information that they had provided me. Later, I have seen videos of Navigators Consultant on Television and i have decided to seek some knowledge from them, regarding my overseas education. I was satisfied with the service provided by them. Veena Mam had guided me in an adequate way.

The staff at the navigators are very helpful including Dipika Mam, Ekta Mam, Navdeep Mam. They have provided me guidance to clear interview and I believe, their guidance had helped me a lot. Now, I am very happy that I have got visa for Australia.

I really believe that visiting the Navigators Consultant was a stepping stone for my bright future. I am very thankful to Mrs. Veena Mam, Dipika Mam and the whole staff for their generous attitude.

Savreen Kaur (15 February 2017) Australia

Savreen Kaur

I am Savreen Kaur. I belong to Bathinda, Punjab. I have completed my senior secondary with first division. As i have planned to study overseas so i visited many consultants from one year. However, i was not feeling good or satisfied from the consultants. But one day, i saw the show on T.V in which Veena Mam was explaining very nicely about rules and study in Australia. I was impressed and so visited their office.

Veena Mam talked to us and checked out my profile and she suggested me to do Diploma of Engineering or Degree in Engineering. So after that she introduced me to Ekta mam who helped me in choosing one of the best course which was advance Diploma of Engineering. I applied in the October intake of 2016, but unfortunately i got refused. But the staff was very good that they motivated me to apply again for February intake. So, i trusted them again and they applied for my visa for Australia again and luckily i got my visa this time and only within ten days.

The Staff at the navigator’s is very helpful and supporting. They communicated with me very nicely personally and even on the phone. As i belong to Bathinda, so coming to Chandigarh again & again was difficult for me, so every thing was decided on phone. They picked my phone every time & cleared all my doubts.

I am very thankful to Mrs. Veena Mam, Dipika Mam & the Whole Staff.

Aamir Pal Singh (13 February 2017) Australia

Aamir Pal Singh

I am Aamir Pal Singh, I hail from Sonipat, Haryana. I have Completed my graduation from Panjab University Chandigarh. I have done B.E in Computer Science and further doing my masters in Data Analytic from Deakin University, suggested by Ekta Mam in Navigators.

One of my friend suggested me Navigators for my admission and filing purpose. On the first day I met Veena Mam a very jovial personality. She saw my profile and suggested me to go to Autralia, Further introducing me to Ekta Maam. She helped me in choosing the best available course according to my studies. she processed my file to Deakin University and helped me in attaining a scholarship of 20%.

The staff at Navigators is very helpful. They attend me very nicely as a person and one phone too. As i belong to sonipat coming to Chandigarh again and again could be very hectic for me so my whole process/communication went through phone. Every time my phone was picked and all my queries were sorted calmly. Vidya Maam helped me in filling my visa which i got in just 2 weeks.

I thank everyone here for helping me and making my dream come true.

Vishal Bachlas (23 January 2017) Australia

Hello Everyone,
I am Vishal and i have done B tech(M.E) in 2013. I came to know about Navigator Overseas from one of my friend who get Australian Study Visa. Before Visiting this company i visited many other education agents. But i did not get good service and it leads to wastage of my time. Finally i visited Navigator Overseas and i met Dipika mam and Ekta mam (Admission Officer) who access my documents and guided me towards Australia. Firstly I got conditional offer letter and that took my interview on skype and all teachers prepared me very well. So finally i got my student visa of Australia and now i am very because my dream comes true. I personally recommend Navigator Overseas to all my friends.

Kamaldeep Singh (21 January 2017) Australia

Kamaldeep Singh

I am Kamaldeep Singh S/O Hardev Singh. I am from distt Ropar. I applied for Dependent Visa in the month of September. I recently got my dependent visa to Australia but this all was possible due to Navigators and the staff in this office. The staff is highly motivating and guide me according to the rules. Staff Members helped me a lot and make me concern about my visa. I came to know about various option. In starting, i was afraid about all these things but one of my friend told about Navigators and took me here. At the end, i waited for just 3 Months and got my visa. I am very happy now and will recommend all who wants to go abroad must take guidelines for their file processing from Navigators.

Thank you

Anish Agnihotri (14 January 2017) Singapore

Anish Agnihotri

I am Anish Agnihotri from Ropar (Punjab) done 12th in Non- Medical 2015. I actually the thing was that i was just fed up and get too much confused about choosing of the Country. One day after searching on internet i get know about the navigators. So after then i visit over here and the staff of here Navigators was good. Overall looking on my profile, they suggest me about pathway Program (Singapore to Australia). The team of navigators help me alot. Due to them got the visa. Now i am also going, Singapore within few days. Wish Me Luck.

In the End, Special thanks to all the Navigators team, and also recommend to all my friends to visit once.

Daljeet Kaur (18 January 2017) Australia

I am Daljeet Kaur, from Chandigarh. I have done BSC Nursing and after that to started staffing but side by side I was always interested in moving to Australia. Then i met with one of the agent of Navigators, who guided me to score either 7 each in IELTS or 65 each in PTE. After which,i appeared for PTE and scored 74. They guided me to apply to Australian Nursing Board to get letter of determination so as to pursue bridging program (Intital Overseas registration program) which provides registration to the overseas nurses in Australia. They guided me from the first stage till the end for visa-sub class 600 as per my experience, i received a proper guidance and i do recommend all the people who wants to go abroad must take their guidance for their file processing.

Subham Chauhan (5 January 2017) Singapore

Subham Chauhan

Myself Subham Chauhan. I am from Ambala, Haryana. I have completed my diploma in Civil Engg. from K.I.T.E Institute from Kurukshetra. My friend Sherry Singh who presently resides in Switzerland recommend me Navigator Overseas, Chandigarh as he had also applied for the study Visa from this institution 1 year ago.

Firstly, I met with Mrs. Dipika Mam. She guided me a pathway program Singapore to Australia. I got my visa within 2 Weeks and my experience with Navigator Overseas is very Good. I am thankful to Mrs. Veena Goel, who is director of the Navigator Overseas Company. I am also thanks to whole staff of Navigators.

Sandeep Kumar(5 January 2017) Canada

Sandeep Kumar

My self Sandeep Kumar. I am from Nainital, Uttarakhand. I have completed my 12 Standard from Doon International School, Dehradun. My Brother Mr. Deepak Kumar whp presently resibles in canada recommend me Navigator Overseas, Chandigarh as he had also applied for the study permit from this institution five years ago.

All our application process took place on phone call and i talked with several teachers like Dipika, Ekta and Vidhya Madam who helped me a lot in completing my application.

My Experience with Navigator Overseas was nice and i got my study permit within four weeks.

At Last,
Thanking All the staff of Navigator Overseas, Chandigarh very Much.

Rajat (5 January 2017) Singapore

Rajat

Myself Rajat. I am from Village Sudhpur, Haryana. I have Completed my Diploma in Civil Engg. from Karan Institute Technology Education. My friend who presently resides in Australia recommended me Navigators Overseas, Chandigarh as he had also applied for the study Visa from this institution five years ago.

I met with Mrs. Dipika Dada, She guided me a pathway program Singapore to Australia. I am thankful to Mrs. Veena Goel who is director over here and also thanks for the staff member of Navigators.

Thank You.

Vishav Jeet Singh (5 January 2017) Singapore

Vishav Jeet Singh

My name is Vishav-jeet Singh. I am from Abohar. After Completion of my higher secondary education. I choose to go for foreign studies. I got navigators overseas as my mother suggested me to meet with the entire staff and all the staff co-operated very well. I got my visa within 20 days.

My experience with navigators overseas solutions was very good and motivated me for choosing the pathway program Singapore to Australia.

I recommend all others to choose navigators overseas solution.

Thank You

Sukhbir Singh (4 January 2017) Singapore To Australia

Sukhbir Singh

My name is Sukhbir Singh. I am from Punjab, Distt Hosiyarpur City Mukerian.

Recently I have Passed my B.S.C (I.T) from Punjab Technical University Jalandhar.

I did visit at Navigator last year . My sister told me about Navigators. Now, i got Singapore Visa by there. It is a Pathway Program Singapore to Australia. Overall i want say that all the staff member of navigators is good and the experience of Director Mrs Veena Goel is also very well. I am fully satisfied with all of the navigator staff members.

Thank you

Manminder Kaur (3 January 2017)

Manminder Kaur

My name is Manminder Kaur. I am from Jammu (J & K). I have done MSC I.T . I got navigators overseas as consultant Because my brother Harvinder Singh recommend me to meet with Manpreet Mam in Navigators.

She explained me about pathway Programme according to my profile. I got my visa within 10 days.

My experience with navigators overseas was very good. I recommend to others also visit once at navigators and consult about their study visa. I wish Navigator to a Bright Future.

Sunil Singh Chauhan(3 January 2017) Singapore

Sunil-Chauhan

My name is Sunil Singh Chauhan. I am from hanumangarh (Rajasthan). I have done B.Tech in Mechanical Engineering. I got navigators overseas a consultant because i have seen lots of reviews of student at their websites. So I refer them as my consultant, I got my study visa for singapore to Australia, its a pathway Program.

In Navigator, i met with Manpreet Mam. She explained me about pathway program according to my profile. She guided me from my consulting to till my visa and i got my visa in 10 days.

My Experience with Navigator was good. The whole team of Navigators was good. Everyone support me, so i recommend others also to visit once at Navigators and consult about their study visa. I wish Navigator to a bright future.

Thank you.

Priya Chadha (23 December 2016) Canada

Priya-chadha

My name is Priya Chadha. I am from village Chabbewal, distt Hoshiarpur. Recently, i have completed my senior secondary education from PSEB board in Arts Stream. I came to know about navigators overseas from my relatives, as my cousin sister and brother has also applied from here in 2015 and they got a very good response from here. They also suggested me to visit here and apply from here for visa. I visited navigators and Mrs Dipika Dada was my counselor. She helped me alot to choose my course and college in Canada. Now i have got a study visa to canada. I got the canadian study visa in 3 weeks. I achieve this just because of the hard work and efforts of the navigator staff members.

Muskan (20 December 2016) Canada

My name is Muskan Sharma from Moga district and completed my senior secondary education from Kitchlu Public School Moga with 81% in Non Medical Stream. I came to know about Navigators Overseas from one of my friend. I took advice from Dipika Mam and other staff and helped me a lot in deciding my studies.

I really thank all the teachers for helping me in getting visa within 20 days and I hope this will make my future better.

Thanking You

Shaffi Garg (20 December 2016) Canada

Shaffi-Garg

My name is Shaffi Garg. I am from village Jalal(Bathinda) and recently i have completed my Senior Scondary Education in Non- Medical stream with 85.4%. I came to know about Navigators Overseas from my relative Mr Kuldeep Bansal. I visited Navigators Mrs. Dipika helped me alot. She assisted me in finding out the best college in Canada according to my Board Marks. She helped me finding a Suitable Course. Now i have got a study visa to Canada.
I think i am on the right path to achieve my goals.
I got my Canadian study visa in three weeks. I achieve this just because of the excellent Services provided by Navigators.

Blesson Varghese (19 December 2016) Canada

My name is Blesson Varghese. I am the resident of Rajpura. After completing my senior secondary Schooling. I sat for the IELTS Exam. After the exam, my brother consulted me to go to Navigators Overseas for applying the file. When I came here the staff members guided me very well about the college and courses. After taking their help. I choose Canadian College. I applied the file and just within 3 weeks my visa came despite a heavy rush. I thank the Navigators for their efforts which they put on for the approval of my file.

Manpreet Singh Walia (19 December 2016) Canada

Manpreet-Singh-Walia

My name is Manpreet Singh Walia. I am resident of Patiala. I am very glad to get my admission in Canadian College despite of my low marks in Maths Navigator Overseas help me a lot. My consultant is Dipika Mam, she always present to give me a right path. I came to know about Navigator Overseas from a Website, there i read lots of good reviews, So I preferred Navigator Overseas as my consultant. I got my visa in first apply and it took 4 weeks to arrive in my hands. I am very thankful to Navigators Overseas who welcomed me in warm hearted and according to me their service and staff is very helpful.

Prabjot Kaur (19 November 2016) Canada

My name is Prabhjot Kaur. I am from Village sur-singh (Tarn-Taran) and recently i have completed my Diploma of 3 years in Electronics and Communication Engineering after 10th Class. I have approached navigators overseas from Chardikala Time TV. Through Television by listening talks of managing directors of navigators i choose them to process my file to further studies in Canada. When i first visited navigators overseas. I meet with Mrs. Dipika mam she helped me alot and also help me in finding best college in Canada. Before coming to navigator I also searched very much regarding course and college and they use my ideas and search more about college. Now i got my visa in 15 days. Therefore, i am going to Mohawk College in diploma of Electrical Engineering Technician (co-operative) which allows me for a further benefit of getting a degree for my higher studies.

Gurpreet Singh Gill (29 November 2016) Australia

I am Gurpreet Singh Gill from Sri Gaganagar (Rajasthan). I have completed my B. Tech from S.U.S.C.E.T, Mohali which is affiliated to Punjab Technical University after +2. I heard about Navigators Overseas Pvt Ltd from one of my friend. First time i met with Dipika Mam. She guided me some universities which providing the course which i want to take M.Tech(IT). I did PTE and scored 51 Marks. I am very thankful to navigator overseas and all the staff members. I will recommend to all my friends who want to go abroad for study or PR or Tourist Visa.

Damanpreet Singh (18 November 2016) Canada

My name is Damanpreet Singh. I am from Kharar (Mohali) and i have completed my 12th in 2015 with 87%. I came to know about navigators from a relative who earlier filled a successful application from Navigators. They referred me to file my application of Canadian study visa through navigators. When i visited navigators Mrs. Dipika helped me alot, she assisted me in finding out the best college in Canada according to my Board marks. She helped me in finding a suitable course. Now i have got a study visa to canada and i will be studying computer system engineering Networking and Security analyst at Mohawk College in Hamilton. It is a 3 years Advance Diploma(co-up) Course which allows me a further benefit of getting a degree at Mac Master University in Software engineering. I think i am on the right path to active my goals. I got my Canadian Study Visa in 7(working Days) because of the excellent service of navigators filing department.

Harpreet Kour (13th October 2016) Denmark

Harpreet-Kour

My name is Harpreet Kour from Jammu. I have done B.Ed from Jammu University in the year 2011. Now i got my visa within 3-4 Months. When i came in Navigators they advised me about Denmark Country according to my profile. I came to know about Navigators through TV show on Chardikala Time TV show. Now, I am very happy to got visa. I will recommended to all my friends about Navigators. Thanks for their co-operation and help while processing time.

Gurpreet Singh (21 September 2016) Switzerland

Gurpreet-Singh

My name is Gurpreet Singh. I am from Amritsar. I have done my Senior Study in 2012, after it i do my own business in farming. Due to it i have four years gap, so i am not eligible to apply in Canada or Australia after i visit Navigators office with the help of my uncle and met to the dipika mam and she advised me about Switzerland according to my profile as well as about course of Hotel Management. Then i applied for it, and i got my visa after a month. So i am very thankful to the whole staff of navigators and specially dipika mam during whole process. I suggest to all students visit there and get great consultancy about your profile.

Balvir Singh(19 September 2016) Australia Dependent Visa

I Balvir Singh from Hoshiarpur. I got Australia Dependent Visa.
I am very thankful to Navigator Overseas Solution Pvt Ltd. They Guide me in very Well Mannered. I suggest to every person who want’s to go abroad for study visa, PR & Tourist Visa. I am very happy.

Teginder Jit Singh (17 September 2016) Australia PR

Teginder-Singh

I am Teginder Jit Singh S/O Sh. Daljeet Singh. I am a software Engineer and putting of in Chandigarh from last 10 years. I want to immigrate to Australia and Navigator helped me to achieve my dreams. I got reference of Navigators from one of my close friends & found that Navigator give one of the most reliable and inexpressive consultants in the market. They are in immigration services from 18 years. I am very happy with the services they provided me.

Sudhanshu Gupta (29 August 2016) UK Visitor Visa

Sudhanshu

I am Sudhanshu Gupta S/O Sanjeev Gupta. I am from Jammu and Kashmir. I am 2nd Officer in Merchant Navy applying from Chief Mate Exams in UK Scotland. I have used Services of Navigators Overseas Twice before for UK Visa Once for TIER 4 and next for student visitor. Navigator Overseas has helped me a lot in the process of my visa application and procedure to apply for visa. I have received my visa and i would like to thank them for my services and advice on every issue regarding my visa.

Jaskaran Singh (26 August 2016) Canada

Jaskaran-Singh

I am Jaskaran Singh S/O Sh Khushwinder Singh. I completed my Bachelors in Computer Science from ASRA College. After that i apply for study visa in Canada at that time, i got refusal. After that i came to know about Navigators. The staff of navigators is very co-operative as well as they help me in finding good college. They applied my file under Non SPP Condition in SPP College with 6 Band overall in IELTS not less than 5.5. I apply in Post-diploma of Information Technology in British Columbia. I got two years Study Visa. Thank You Navigators.

Mridul Rana (24 August 2016) Canada

Mridul-Rana

I am Mridul Rana from Chandigarh and i have done Bsc in Hospitality & Tourism Management from Switzerland. I have known navigators from before and this time as well for my further studies, Navigators has helped me in filling my documents for Canada and helped throughout the process of Visa. I am thankful to the hard work and the dedication of the whole team. I wanted to opt for the Masters program in Mc Master University for Entrepreneurship course and thus i have been selected by the University for the same. All thanks to Navigators.

Jaspreet Singh (24 August 2016) Canada

Jaspreet-Singh

I am Jaspreet Singh from Faridkot. I have done my +2 from New Delhi. I think about study in Abroad and decide to study in Canada. Navigators Overseas helps to find best and efficient college in Canada. The Name of Navigators i saw on Internet and read all information about them on internet and then contact Navigators and apply for visa through them and my experience was too good and they help me in completion of every document and finally i got visa of Canada in Business Administration in Alberta. I am very thankful to them.

Gurdeep Kaur (20 August 2016) Canada

I am Gurdeep Kaur from Amloh (Punjab) and Recently Completed my +2. Then I wanted to study in Fitness and Health Promotion. So, I took admission in Canada. My IELTS Score is 6 Band. I visit here with my Sister. I firstly met with Dipika Mam. She guided me the course ‘Fitness and Health Promotion. I got my Visa in 20 days. So, I am very happy. I am very thankful to Navigators Overseas and all the staff members. All the staff was very polite and well experienced. I suggest everyone who want to go to abroad come here in Navigators Overseas.

Harmanpreet Singh (17 August 2016) Canada

Harmanpreet Singh

I am Harmanpreet Singh from Patiala. I have done +2 in 2015. After that, i decided to opt for International education and finalized Canada. I searched various immigration consultants and found that Navigators Overseas has the best staff and they suggested me to apply for Diploma of Computer Studies which is situated in Vancouver. Finally after preparing all required documents, i submitted my file in Canadian Visa Center and got visa in 3 weeks whereas others got visas in minimum 5 to 6 weeks. All this credit goes to Navigator who helped me to get visa.

Jatinder Singh (17 August 2016) Canada

Jatinder

I am Jatinder Singh from Patiala and i have completed +2 in 2015. I wanted to study overseas and for this purpose i visited here in “Navigators Overseas”. I got to know about this from my friend. The staff of Navigators suggested me Computer Science’s Associate Degree from Canada. This study will provide me with golden opportunity in India and Canada. My Personal experience of “Navigators Overseas” is very great because this has a very well reputation in Embassy. Moreover, I got my Canada study visa within 38 days which is very fast processing.

Jagtar Singh (11 August 2016) Switzerland

Jagtar-Singh

I am Jagtar Singh from Ambala and completed my 12th in 2012. Then i wanted to go abroad for my further study. I have applied for New Zealand in November 2015. But i faced refusal. Then i came to know about navigators overseas by TV Show. Then i call to Ritu Mam and visit in Navigator Overseas and consulting with Dipika Mam. She advised me to do Business and Hospitality course which is in great demand in Switzerland. She prepared my file process and i got my visa within 20 days. I specially thankful to Dipika Mam who consult me.

Vaishali (10 August 2016) Canada

Vaishali

I have recently completed my 12th standard with Non Medical stream. My Brother in Law guided me to visit Navigators Overseas in Chandigarh. i visit here and met with Dipika Mam, she is managing Counselor here. She guided me the course Environment in Hamilton Canada which is related to my previous studies. If i talk about experience in navigator overseas is very good. They guide me very well mannered. I am thankful to Navigator overseas staff members. I am very happy. I will suggest every student who have dream to study abroad Navigator Overseas.

Jaideep (9 August 2016) Canada

Jaideep

I am Jaideep from Chandigarh and recently completed my 10+2 and i want study office Administration Course which is not available in India. So, i had to take admission in Saskatchewan, CANADA and seek help from Navigators Overseas as they provide best consultancy and a reputed firm. My sister recommended me about them as she also took help from Navigators Overseas to go to Canada and got the visa in first attempt. I am very thankful to Aditi Ma’am who prepared me for Visa Interview.

Sarabjot Singh (5 August 2016) USA

Sarabjot Singh

Recently I have passed my Masters in Nanotechnology. By the Beginning of last semester, i got admit into Professional Science Masters degree in USA. But I was not sure about getting the US Visa. At the same time my friend told me about Navigators Overseas. Then I personally met Deepika Mam, she encourged and motivated me to apply for the visa. Navigators offered me every kind of the possible help. My US Student visa has been approved in the first attempt. Personally, I would recommend candidates to apply through the Navigators for visa.

Manpreet Kaur (2 August 2016 ) Canada

Manpreet-Kaur

I am Manpreet Kaur from Mansa. I have done my graduation from Ludhiana. For higher Study i was intended to go abroad(canada). My friend recommended me to apply visa application from Navigator Overseas. I did my IELTS Exam in Feb 2016. In this exam i got 6.5 Bands. I met Deepika Mam, who guided me very well. I came to know various study option. Than i choose Under Graduate Diploma of Wildlife and fisheries management programme in Alberta, Canada which i feel is more suitable option for me to build my carrier. Now i am very happy.

Karamjeet Kaur (29 July 2016) Canada

I am karamjeet Kaur from Fatehgarh Sahib. My friend recommend me to apply visa from Navigators Overseas. I did IELTS and got 6.5 bands and then I met Dipika Dada, Who is managing counselor and guided me very well. She introduced me the course related to my field in Ontario (Canada). I applied on 27 may and got visa. Now I am very happy. They prepared my file without any fake document and applied with genuine documents. Now, I will suggest another students to apply visa with Navigators. I thanks to all staff members.

Bhagat Preet Singh (06 July 2016)

I am Bhagat Preet Singh S/O Sh. Jaswinder Singh from Nangal. My friend recommend me to apply my visa from Navigators Overseas. I have done my 12th with commerce stream and my score is 59.6%. I met with Miss Anju, She is counselor over here.She guided me the course is diploma of Accounting leading to Bachelors of Accounting in La-trobe University Melbourne, Australia. My IELTS score is 5.5. Anju Mam guided me very well according to my Previous Profile. I am very happy with Navigators. Today, I am here sitting in Navigators with my visa.

Neeru Verma (06 July 2016)

I am Neeru Verma. My Experience with Navigator is amazing. Staff is very co-operative and helpful all the time. They are very polite. I am applying for visitor visa for Canada. I am very happy with Navigators Team Members and very thankful to Veena Mam who is Director of the Company. I am very thankful to Dipika Mam. Thank you Navigators. I am grateful to Navigators that they make it possible for me. Thank you all the Navigators staff for being with me always through the whole visa application process

Veerharjinder Pal Kaur (25 June 2016)

Veerharjinder-Pal-Kaur

I wanted to go to Australia for study to boost up my Carrier. Navigators Overseas helped me to choose the right course relevant to my study and my job. Being a working candidate, I remained busy at the job while the processing but the navigators staff helped me and solved all my queries. It’s 25th of June Today, Year 2016. I am sitting at Navigators Overseas with sweets. Because‘I have got my Spouse Visa’ I am grateful to Navigators that they make it possible for both of us to go together. Thank you all the Navigators staff for being with us.

Ruchi Garg (24 June 2016)

Ruchi-Garg

I am Ruchi Garg W/O Aman Sharma from Chandigarh. I applied for Student Visa for Australia for MBA(Accounting) from Navigators Overseas. I completed my graduation in 2005. And i was working after my studies. Even after so many years gap of my studies Navigators helped me in getting student visa. Navigators complete staff is very helpfully and friendly. They all helped me alot in the complete process. In the last, I would like to thank to all the staff for helping me at each step. They all consulted me in a correct manner. All staff is very well trained.

Vishal Pathania (17 June 2016)

Vishal Pathania

I am Vishal Pathania from Himachal Pradesh. My Experience in navigators overseas was very good. I got my visa from embassy for New Zealand. I have been Consulted by Navigators and the staff member guided me well mannered way. The staff also help me to choose this college and the course. Staff members are very helpful and gave proper guidelines to the students.I think it would be very difficult for me to have my visa without Navigators Overseas. In the end, i want to say that Navigators are good immigration for applying visa.

Isherpal Kaur Grewal (10 June 2016)

I am Isherpal Kaur Grewal have applied for student visa in Australia for Early Childhood Education and care. My Sister, who is in Australia has guided me to consult Navigator Overseas. I reached here and met Deepika Mam, who told me all about my visa procedure. They helped me a lot to prepare for that. I have received my visa now. I am very thankful to whole the staff members of Navigators Overseas. I am very thankful and feel satisfied from their Services.
Special thanks to Navigator and their team.

Tarnbir Singh (3 June 2016)

Tarnbir-Singh

I am Tarnbir Singh, when i thought of studying abroad, my cousin guided me to Navigator overseas. After attending free consulting Seminar, I made up my mind to continue with Navigators team. I started my IELTS with them and with the help of well qualified staff, I was able to score 6.5 band overall. After succeeding in IELTS, Staff member helped in Visa Processing and helped me to select courses and university. After 17 days of applying visa. I got my visa approved and it is all because of Navigators. Thank you.

Kulwinder Singh (27 May 2016)

Kulwinder-Singh

Myself Kulwinder Singh Bains from Ropar. I would like to share my experience regarding my visa with Navigators. The staff is well educated and very polite. They guide with good method that a person will understand very easily. Firstly, i was trying for Canada and Australia but i was not eligible for these countries. Then i consult with Navigators and they clear my all doubts and queries. And guide me best for going with diploma of Business from New Zealand. After the hard work of Navigators. Now i got my study visa of New Zealand and I am thankful of them.

Tarandip Singh (27 April 2016)

Tarandip-Singh

I am Tarandip Singh wants to share my experience with the Navigators company in Chandigarh. I got New Zealand visitor visa. I am basically from Amritsar and i am very happy for the services of the company. I saw the T.V show on DD Punjabi. I called up here in Navigators, after that i visit here and i got my visa in 4 days for New Zealand. I am very thankful to the whole staff members of Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt.Ltd. I would recommend to all the student who want to go overseas, to visit Navigators Overseas and make there dreams come true.

Tarnbir Singh Got 6.5 Band In IELTS From Navigator Overseas (13 April 2016)

Tarnbir-Singh

I am Tarnbir Singh, I have taken IELTS Coaching classes from Navigators. Because of the coaching classes, i was able to score 6.5 bands in my IELTS. Teaching here is very different from other recommend institutions in the city. Teachers are ready to work hard on their students and helps students to overcome their weakness. With the help of Navigators I will be able to fulfill my dream of studying abroad. I personally refer Navigators to everybody who are seeking for IELTS Coaching.

Aman Singh (9 April 2016)

I am Aman Singh, have applied for student visa in New Zealand for International Diploma in Food Preparation and Cookery Supervision(Advanced) (Level 5). My Brother friend guided me about Navigators Overseas. I reached here and met with Ms Deepika Mam and she was guided me about New Zealand and course. I have received my visa Now I am very happy. I am very thankful to the whole staff members of Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt. Ltd. and recommend everyone who want to go abroad to visit here.

Amanpreet Kaur (28 March 2016)

Amanpreet-Kaur

I Amanpreet Kaur, have applied for student visa in New Zealand for International Business innovation (level-7). My friend who residence in New Zealand guided me about Navigators Overseas. I reached here and met Ms Deepika who guided us about the procedure and formalities to be completed for applying to New Zealand. I have apply for the interview also and the staff helped me a lot to prepare for that. I have received my visa now out of the efforts of the overseas team. I am very thankful to the whole staff members of Navigators Overseas.

Yashika (2 March 2016)

yashika

I have applied for student visa in Australia for Bachelor of Business. My maternal uncle who resides in Australia guided me about Navigators Overseas after consulting from their official website. I reached here and Ms. Deepika guided us about the procedure and formalities to be completed for applying to Australia. For Australia, I have to apply for the interview also and the staff helped me alot to prepare for that. I have received my visa now out of the efforts of the overseas team. I am very thankful to the whole staff members of Navigators Overseas.

Varun Thaureja (10 March 2016)

Varun-Thaureja

I am Varun Thaureja. I had a great experience with Navigators, Chandigarh. All the Staff here are very well trained and qualified, especially Ekta Mam and Tanuja Mam. The Interview preparation by Satwinder Sir is excellent. At the end, I want to say that, ‘NAVIGATORS’ team helped me in every way. The whole staff is supportive. I recommend anyone applying for visa to apply through Navigators Overseas. I am very Thankful to Navigators Overseas Solutions Pvt Ltd to come my dreams true.

Ranjit Lochan(22/02/2016)

Ranjit-Lochan

Myself Ranjit Lochan w/o Mr. Jagvinder Singh want to share my overall experience with ‘Navigators’. We came to know about ‘Navigators’ through an advertisement. Then we visited their office Madam Deepika, She counseled us in a better way. She explained everything briefly related to our case. Then after all the processing, me and my husband got Australian visa. And the course that they suggested related to my field is B.SC( Biomedical). Lastly, I want to say that, ‘NAVIGATORS’ team helped me in every way.

Gaganjaspreet Singh (10 Feb 2016)

Gaganjaspreet-Singh

Hi, I am Gaganjaspreet singh sumal from sri-ganganagar,(RAJ). I applied for study visa through Navigators for Australia and my visa came in just 13 days. Staff is very co-operative and have good communication skills. They only asked me about the required documents. As I am living in Ganganagar,so it was far away from Chandigarh and it was difficult for me to go there more than once but the staff called me to come only once and all the paperwork was done online. I recommend anyone applying for visa to apply through Navigators Overseas.

Gaganjaspreet Singh

Sahil Mahajan (8 Feb 2016)

Sahil-Mahajan

I am sahil Mahajan feel very grateful. I feel really fortunate to get a visa. Whole staff is very cooperative and specially Veena Goel mam, who assisted me with perfect information and ensure me that, I will definitely get visa. And within 20 days, I got my visa. I wish them good luck for their bright future. I would recommend to all the student who want to go overseas, to visit Navigators Overseas and make there dreams come true., they will surely get you a visa. One of the best and promising company in India.

Sahil Mahajan